The Calendar

About Us/Media
Eunice Moseley
Freelance Associates

Bookmark and Share



Grammy Nominated Travis Greene to Release New Album, 'Broken Record,' October 11, 2019, Second Single 'Good & Loved' Out Now

(Nashville, Tenn) -  Three-time Grammy nominated Travis Greene to release his new album "Broken Record" October 11, 2019. The new album features the lead single "Won't Let Go," which was released to radio along with the official video for the song. Greene has recently released the second single "Good & Loved" featuring Steffany Gretzinger, which is now available together with "Won't Let Go."

On "Broken Record" Greene has created an eleven-track album with other standout forthcoming tracks including "Great Jehovah" and "The Breaker." He continues to make waves as one of the industry's most exciting hit makers of this generation, engaging listeners and friends to come together connecting in faith and love, taking his songs around the world with smash hits like "Intentional," which just recently was RIAA-Certified Gold®, "Made a Way," "You Waited" and "Be Still."

Free Entertainment Conference



John P. Kee Debuts at #1 with New Album 'I Made It Out'

(Nashville, Tenn) - Entertainment One celebrates the release of Grammy nominated Gospel music pioneer and living legend John P. Kee's latest full-length release, "I Made It Out." Kee's new album "I Made It Out" debuted at #1 on Billboard's "Top Gospel Chart" and #1 on Billboard's Current Gospel Albums Chart. Winning many accolades including a Billboard Music Award, a Soul Train Award and numerous Stellar Awards, Kee's songwriting and vocals have been hailed by critics throughout his career - often by mainstream artists across various genres of music. He is currently enjoying the success of his current single and album title track, "I Made It Out (feat. Zacardi Cortez)," sitting in Billboard Gospel Airplay's top-ten chart.

"I Made It Out" features Kee's signature vocals on standout tracks, including "He Careth For You," an encouraging song for those dealing with depression, "One God" featuring powerhouse vocalist Chrystal Rucker, and the sure-to-be fan favorite "One Yes Away" with Isaiah Templeton and Samoht. The album also features a remake of Kee's catalog hidden gem "Colorblind" with lead vocals by PJ Morton.


Trap Soul Singer Ebon Lurks Releases Music Video for Single 'Drip Different'
(Los Angeles, CA) - Trap Soul singer/songwriter, and former contestnat on Fox's 'The Four Season 2," Ebon Lurks releases music video for his single "Drip Different." The short-movie music video is directed by Edgar Daniel and premiered on

Drip is another slang word for swag. "Drip Different" is just not a song; it's a movement. It is Ebon Lurks' musical statement to the world. Ebon's ability to deliver sensual vocals that seamlessly blend into Trap Soul, Hip-Hop, and Traditional R&B make him a force to be reckoned with and is sure to become a favorite amongst music fans of all ages.


                                       EuniceMoseley on Twitter


"Journey to Love" by Eunice Moseley now Available at Barnes and Nobles.


Entertainment Panelists Seek Singers, Songwriters, Dancers, Actors November 9, 2019 at ‘ULMII', Over $15,000 in Products and Services Awarded
(Los Angeles, CA) - Over $15,000 in products and services to be awarded to a selected singer, songwriter, dancer and actor Saturday November 9, 2019 at the "Uplifting Minds II" Entertainment Conference. The free conference will be held from 1-4pm at the Los Angeles Convention Center (511), offering a panel of entertainment industry professional, a talent showcase of experience artists and a talent competition of aspiring artists, where up to four acts will walk away with the "ULMII Best Artist" Award and over $15,000 valued in prizes.

The "ULMII" Conference boasts many stories of success from those who performed or served on the panel. Panelist Tiaunte Kelly was approached by the Dr. Phil show and produced an episode. Managers of performers such as Grammy Award winning Miguel, actress Naturi Naughten (STARZ "Power"), songwriters/producers Featherstone (Dru Hill's "I Should Be", Chris Brown) and actor RoShon Fegan (Disney's "Shake It Up" & "Camp Rock"/ABC's "Dancing with the Stars) admit they received their start in the entertainment business at the "ULMII" Conference.

The "Uplifting Minds II" Entertainment Conference celebrates 20 years of community service in both Baltimore and Los Angeles. Maybe the longest running entertainment conference in Baltimore and Los Angeles, "ULMII" was founded in 1999 by Entertainment Syndicated Columnist Eunice Moseley ( while working full-time as Promotions Director at The Baltimore Times.

The Saturday November 9, 2019 "ULMII" starts with the skills of DJ Occult, led by a professional panel where attendees can ask questions. DJ Occult warms up the audience for the national talent showcase where experience artists such as Los Angeles Latin Rapper Innocent Mind and Atlanta Pop artist Ravoshia Mone' performs. The event closes with a small talent competition of vocalists, songwriters, dancers or actors perform for the panel that will provide comments on the performance and at the end selection an artist from each category to receive over $15,000 in products and services.

The professional panel currently consist of legendary former syndicated personality Lee "The Voice" Bailey, publisher of the popular digital magazine Electronic Urban Radio (; television personality Melody Trice of "The Melody Trice Show", which reaches over 2 million viewers (; Hollywood attorney Richard Jefferson of the M.E.T.A.L.IP Law Group (, and Public Relations expert Edna Sims of ESP Public Relations (Janet Jackson, Snoop Dogg and MTV Network).

Eunice Moseley

Create Your Badge

"If You Can See It, and Believe It, You Can Achieve It"

The Pulse of Entertainment * 562-424-3836 * * Twitter: @ThePulseofEnter